The Latest News

Well, just when I thought my life was getting back to “normal” I injured my lower back this time!  I have had two weeks of pain, excruciating during the first week, and am still using a walker.  Needless to say, this has compromised my ability to work on my project.  I am trying to find a good message in all this.  I am improving, slowly.  Maybe this is a wake-up call to take out some time for myself.  Who knows.  More will be revealed!  Thank you to those who stop by to review previous posts.

7 Responses to “The Latest News”

  1. Hello.. I hope that things ease up soon for you.
    Take care
    xo

  2. So sorry to hear… I hope things look up for you soon.

  3. You just look after yourself baby steps … Glad to see you back on fb thanks for visiting me today.

  4. Madelin,

    I just remembered that u have a blog and I could find out how u r doing. So happy to hear the good news!
    Rest well and I will see u back at Carleton st. I am in LA for family party but will be back next week.
    Best,
    Sonia

  5. You’ve continued to blog through a difficult year! I have nominated your blog for the Sunshine Award, Madelin! Here’s the scoop: http://1000newmercies.blogspot.com/2013/10/and-nominees-are.html

    • madelincwolf Says:

      Thanks, Denise. I appreciate the nomination. I will answer the questions, however, I don’t know that many people closely enough that I would be comfortable nominating for this award.

      > Date: Thu, 3 Oct 2013 17:05:03 +0000 > To: phoebewolf5@hotmail.com >

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

