Flickr Problem Fixed

Well, after much messing around, I finally figured out how to get a picture to display under Flickr Photos!  My mouse didn’t have  a right click used to get to the feed link and then select copy.  Control click did the trick.  That gave the proper link which I pasted in the right box in the Flickr widget.  I knew that if I persevered that I would eventually figure it out.

One Response to “Flickr Problem Fixed”

  1. Good work Madelin!
    I’m going to try it, too. If it doesn’t work, I’ll ask you to help me!
    Anne

Leave a Reply

