Halloween

Last night my daughter and two kids and I cruised the neighborhood for trick-or-treat fun.  My Grandkids had a good time and got some yummy treats.  We saw great creepy displays and lots of well-carved pumpkins.  My grandson Freddie told me that he was a goblin.  Jeannie was a spider witch.  Ah, marketing.  Here are pictures of the little darlings, plus one that I forgot to use the flash with that I manipulated.Jeannie and Freddie as Art Of course now that I am writing this post I realize that I should have taken my camera with me so that I could take some pictures of the wonderful displays that we saw.  Live and learn.  In any case, we all had a good time.
Jeannie and Freddie All Set to Go

Leave a Reply

