Sick,again!

Why do I suppose that I will escape a winter without getting something just because it happened two years in a row?  What I thought was a reaction to smelling a beautiful plum tree in bloom became a cold/sinus infection.  My regimen for that is to plaster myself with hot rice bags.  Thanks to their therapeutic effect, I did not have to take antibiotics!  I have  a cough now, so I’ll put rice bags on my chest tonight, for sure.  I still have some left over from my holiday sale, so, contact me if you would like to buy one and see if they will work for you, as well.  It is best to catch it early on to be the most effective.  They are unscented and can be used for sore muscles, too.  My studio beckons.  Even  a short day is better than none.  Besides, I have a little more work to do on the latest ALN self-portrait challenge.

One Response to “Sick,again!”

  1. I’ve been suffering for over a week. Now the cough won’t go away. 😦

Leave a Reply

