My Cup of Tea

Unedited Challenge Photo - My Cup of Tea

Well, I have made a good start on the next  ALN challenge :  My Cup of Tea.  In fact, I have edited the photo in Photoshop and will be posting the three  images that have resulted over the next few weeks.  I got some great information from photographer  Kim Klassen’s blog and found out how to edit my pictures and also use textures that she makes for great effects.  I will post a link when I can get it, which I can’t right now while I am composing this post, evidently.  I should have thought of that before I started this post!  In any case, she is a wonderful person who generously helped me through a problem I had due to the fact that I have an older copy of Photoshop.  She gives away awesome textures; just sign up for them.  Check it out!

Leave a Reply

