May Special

Please see the May Special page in the list to the right.  I have changed the format for the special to a dollar amount instead of a percentage.  If you have a project that you have been thinking of getting completed or would like to consult on the restoration of a treasured quilt, please give me a call or send an e-mail. Or, if you just have a quilting or restoration question, please use me as a resource.  I enjoy helping my fellow quilters and quilt enthusiasts.

Spring is a time of awakening and renewal.  Good wishes to you all in all that you do.  Just remember to take some time to relax and just BE.  I’m also speaking to myself here!  It is so easy to let the to do list overtake one’s life.

One Response to “May Special”

  1. Great post thanks for sharing. You have a great layout here. Quilting is something I really enjoy doing. It passes the time and is very relaxing.

Leave a Reply

