Another Box

Another Box for a Book

Today, after having getting to the studio I set my timer for 15 minutes.  I needed to add to the sides of the box lid to have my idea complete.  These boxes have a life of their own.  I find that when I allow my mind to play with the pen without much serious thought, wonderful images happen, mostly.  My previous box was not so successful, but I had a good time doing it.  When I tire of the outsides, I may just begin to make the books that will dwell within.

Leave a Reply

