Taking a class

I am taking an online class called Behind the Scenes given by Kim Klassen and Xanthe Berkeley.  It’s about blogging and finding your passion and along the way we will learn some techniques as well.  There are so many talented people “out there!”  I have been browsing the blogs of a number of the students in the class and find that they are really wonderful, well thought out and visually a feast!  The class is full.   I tried putting a button here so you could find out about the class, but failed.   Looks like I have to figure something else out.  All my widgets are used up, so I can’t put it on the sidebar.  Oh, bother!

Now, go make some art!

 

Leave a Reply

