Another Five Facts Friday

Here’s another 5 facts about me

I have this thing for chairs… especially if they are on the street begging to be saved.

There is very little space on my walls left for artwork

When I cross off things on my to do list, I have to make a new list of the undone things so it isn’t messy.

I cut my own hair.

Speaking of hair, as my husband’s hair was falling out after his brain radiation, I twisted it into cords.

I am enjoying reading everyone’s facts!

3 Responses to “Another Five Facts Friday”

  1. Love your facts Madelin, especially about the lists…..Hope you are doing OK ….

    • madelincwolf Says:

      Thanks, Viv. I have my weepy moments. Somedays more than others. There’s lots to keep me busy, though.

  2. LOL Madelin, I cut my own hair too!

Leave a Reply

