5 Fact Friday Week 3

I was going to post both 5 Fact Friday and Fabulous Friday Finds, BUT, it seems that my Mac is a bit sick. Some kern problem… I don’t know.  Looked it up on the web and found I have to run disk first aid after unplugging peripherals and rebooting with the disk (which means that I will have to update the version again, I guess.) ICK.  I do not know that much about these things.  In any case, I can’t edit photos evidently, and the file is huge if I just try to upload it as is.  You will just have to make do with the Facts.

1) Tech stuff makes my head spin!

2) I’m a night owl.

3)I have been known to write poetry on occasion.

4)I grew up in New Hampshire.

5)My favorite tea is Bigelow’s Earl Grey .

Well, I hope that I can fix my problems and get back to playing with my photos!  Have a good weekend!

7 Responses to “5 Fact Friday Week 3”

  1. Hi Madelin good luck with the tech stuff. Have you a MAC store near you their genius bar is quite good…Love New Hampshire I visited back in 2006 and loved it…

  2. Oh how technology can be so frustrating! Love your facts… and you’ve just reminded me that I’m due a cuppa right now!

  3. Love your 5 facts. So sorry about your computer problems. Don’t ya just hate that? Like you, I don’t know a lot about tech stuff. I just want it to work! Good luck with your tech issues. Have a wonderful weekend!

  4. Sorry to hear of your computer issues – I know that kind of headache. Loved your 5 facts.

  5. Sarah Huizenga Says:

    Technology stuff makes my head spin too. Just when I feel like I am getting it, I discover that I really am not.

  6. Hope the computer is healthier?

    • madelincwolf Says:

      I can’t find the OSX disk and have ti find ut if I can use the Tech Tools disk from my previous comphter. So, no pix again.

Leave a Reply

