Five Facts Friday

 

Last week got away from me and I didn’t get to posting my facts.  This is the last Friday of the month. Some of the BTS’ers are going to continue.  I just might join in!  Here are mine for this week.

1) I love herring with sour cream

2) I never liked frosting on cake, and only tolerate it now

3) My favorite Indiana Jones movie is  Raiders of the Lost Ark

4) I once pierced my own ear

5) The bottom shelf in one of my cabinets is 3/4 full of herbs and spices

3 Responses to “Five Facts Friday”

  1. I’m afraid I love icing on cake yum and marzipan too all so bad for me … Hope you are doing OK . have a good weekend…

  2. I can’t believe you pierced your own ear! I almost fainted when my daughter got hers pierced! I was OK when I had a 4th hole put in, it was just when they did hers.

  3. Lissa @ lafcustomdesigns Says:

    Madeline, I had to chuckle about piercing your own ear. I did that when I was 12, pierced both my ears because my mother said no! Of course, then I spent weeks/months hiding it because I knew I’d be in a heap of trouble!! LOL

Leave a Reply

