Improvement

The last couple of days give me hope.  I have been improving in spite of waiting for tests.  I am in less pain and able to walk some without the walker.  I finally got an appointment for an MRI… on November 1!  Wonder how much more I will have improved by then.  I am so anxious to get back to normal.  Working, cooking, walking… the list goes on.

One Response to “Improvement”

  1. I’m so glad, Madelin!

    Let’s do lunch Thursday.

    Anne

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

