Beginning the New Year

It’s been too long since I’ve posted. I’m glad that2014 has passed. It was a somewhat difficult year in spite of the fact that I had some good things happen.  including my renewed interest in writing a novel and a year-long commitment to making 12 pieces of art in a 12” x 12” format. (Probably the main reason I have been so remiss in blogging.) I hope to correct that this year. More blogging, more art= more happiness!

Here is a photo of a piece for the 12″ x 12″ challenge.

Map

Map

 

Leave a Reply

